Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8731020 Laboratories
  • SIC 2: 8731003 Environmental & Ecological Research & Development
  • SIC 3: 3398001 Metal Heat Treating
  • SIC 4: 8734001 Testing Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Melisa Neza

Office Manager mneza@teamindustrialservices.com

Ken Whitcomb

Human Resources Executive kwhitcomb@teamindustrialservices.com

Greg Larson

Manager g.larson@teamindustrialservices.com

Rick Heinzer

Manager r.heinzer@teamindustrialservices.com

Randy Outzen

Sales Executive routzen@teamindustrialservices.com

David Gerbus

Other Contacts dgerbus@teamindustrialservices.com

Matthewe Dumford

Finance Executive mdumford@teamindustrialservices.com

Louis Garcia

Other Contacts lgarcia@teamindustrialservices.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Melisa Neza

Office Manager
mneza@teamindustrialservices.com

Ken Whitcomb

Human Resources Executive
kwhitcomb@teamindustrialservices.com

Randy Outzen

Sales Executive
routzen@teamindustrialservices.com

Nearby Businesses

Custom Controls of Colorado

3037612250

5090 Paris St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Electrical Apparatus & Equipment, Wiring Supplies, & Construction Wholesale

Hms LLC

7205243459

5098 Paris St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Alternative Medicine

East Denver Food Hub

7207223425

5080 Paris St Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Religious Organizations & Institutions

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com