Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812012 Coffee Shops
  • SIC 2: 5461001 Bakeries
  • SIC 3: 5812009 Cafes
  • SIC 4: 5499008 Coffee & Tea Stores
  • SIC 5: 5812001 Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Natalie Alonzo

Manager n.alonzo@starbucks.com

Elijah Chavez

Manager elijah.chavez@starbucks.com

Jason McManamen

Manager jmcmanamen@starbucks.com

Philip Morrill

Manager pmorrill@starbucks.com

Stephanie Tucker

Purchasing stephanie.tucker@starbucks.com

Amanda Novello

Other Contacts anovello@starbucks.com

Mary Scheidt

Other Contacts mscheidt@starbucks.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Natalie Alonzo

Manager
n.alonzo@starbucks.com

Elijah Chavez

Manager
elijah.chavez@starbucks.com

Jason McManamen

Manager
jmcmanamen@starbucks.com

Philip Morrill

Manager
pmorrill@starbucks.com

Stephanie Tucker

Purchasing
stephanie.tucker@starbucks.com

Nearby Businesses

Einstein Bros Bagels

3033222585

7300 E 29th Ave Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Bagels Stores

Forest City Stapleton

3033207608

7300 E 29th Ave Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Real Estate Developers

Stapleton MCA

3033880724

7350 E 29th Ave Unit 300 Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Community Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com