Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 8059009 Retirement Communities & Homes
  • SIC 3: 8361045 Assisted Living Facilities
  • SIC 4: 6513002 Retirement Apartments & Hotels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (256 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jeff Kraus

Executive Officer j.kraus@spectrumretirement.com

Phillip Luebbers

Executive Officer pluebbers@spectrumretirement.com

Adrian Clark

Director 4802205213
aclark@spectrumretirement.com

Aksel Huerta

Director 8478909355
ahuerta@spectrumretirement.com

Allison Stamp

Executive Officer astamp@spectrumretirement.com

Ashia Mitchell

Director 1224200444
amitchell@spectrumretirement.com

Karyn Smith

Sales Executive

Jason Mehollin

Executive Officer +161473533
jmehollin@spectrumretirement.com

Executive Contacts (256 Available)

Jeff Kraus

Executive Officer
j.kraus@spectrumretirement.com

Phillip Luebbers

Executive Officer
pluebbers@spectrumretirement.com

Allison Stamp

Executive Officer
astamp@spectrumretirement.com

Nearby Businesses

Primrose School

3033417000

150 Spruce St Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Pre-Schools

Susan R Frederick

3033293210

217 Spruce St Unit 104 Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Frederick Susan R Md

3033293210

217 Spruce St Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com