Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6552008 Property Management

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Tammi Hocknsmith

Finance Executive thocknsmith@sevomiller.com

Brenda Mireles

Director

Carmen Lawson

General Manager clawson@sevomiller.com

Julie Gittins

Manager jgittins@sevomiller.com

Anthony Harbour

Manager aharbour@sevomiller.com

Phil Luebbers

Manager pluebbers@sevomiller.com

Jacqueline Gaona

Manager jgaona@millerfrishman.com

Dave Frishman

Owner dfrishman@sevomiller.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Tammi Hocknsmith

Finance Executive
thocknsmith@sevomiller.com

Brenda Mireles

Director

Carmen Lawson

General Manager
clawson@sevomiller.com

Julie Gittins

Manager
jgittins@sevomiller.com

Anthony Harbour

Manager
aharbour@sevomiller.com

Nearby Businesses

Primrose School

3033417000

150 Spruce St Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Pre-Schools

Susan R Frederick

3033293210

217 Spruce St Unit 104 Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Frederick Susan R Md

3033293210

217 Spruce St Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com