Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5149001 Groceries & Related Products Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5099091 Distribution Centers Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5141003 Food Products Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5146001 Fish & Seafood Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5142001 Packaged Frozen Foods Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chirl Nachbar

Human Resources Executive chirl@seattlefish.com

Jessi Heier

Executive Officer jessi@seattlefish.com

Harry Mahleres

Purchasing 7208393125
harry@seattlefish.com

Jeff Greer

Human Resources Executive jeff@seattlefish.com

Jessi McKinney

Executive Officer jessi@seattlefish.com

Scott Godke

General Manager 8163046113
scottg@seattlefish.com

Chris Divincenzo

Controller cdivincenzo@seattlefish.com

Chelsea Iacino

Human Resources Executive chelsea@seattlefish.com

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Chirl Nachbar

Human Resources Executive
chirl@seattlefish.com

Jessi Heier

Executive Officer
jessi@seattlefish.com

Harry Mahleres

Purchasing
7208393125
harry@seattlefish.com

Jeff Greer

Human Resources Executive
jeff@seattlefish.com

Jessi McKinney

Executive Officer
jessi@seattlefish.com

Nearby Businesses

United Western Denver

3033881224

6201 E 42nd Ave Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Industrial Supplies Wholesale

International Transport Inc

8003321973

6160 Smith Rd Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Business Consultants

Front Range Cabinets of Denver LLC

3033150355

4200 Kearney St Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Carpenters

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com