Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7513001 Truck Renting & Leasing, Without Drivers
  • SIC 2: 5521006 Used Truck Dealers
  • SIC 3: 8742091 Logistics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

George Todd

Office Manager g.todd@ryder.com

Mark Magtary

Manager m.magtary@ryder.com

Billy Martin

Manager billy.martin@ryder.com

Joe Bostedt

Manager joe.bostedt@thrifty.com

Ryan Dacar

Manager ryan_dacar@ryder.com

Beth Moran

Manager beth_moran@ryder.com

Brett Bailey

Manager brett_bailey@ryder.com

Dennis Finch

Manager dennis_finch@ryder.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

George Todd

Office Manager
g.todd@ryder.com

Mark Magtary

Manager
m.magtary@ryder.com

Billy Martin

Manager
billy.martin@ryder.com

Joe Bostedt

Manager
joe.bostedt@thrifty.com

Ryan Dacar

Manager
ryan_dacar@ryder.com

Nearby Businesses

All American Seasonings Inc

3036232320

10600 E 54th Ave Unit B Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Misc Food Stores

B&b warehouse

0

10600 E 54th Ave Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Real Estate Appraisers

Bowman Construction Supply Inc

3036968964

10801 E 54th Ave Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Farm Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com