Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351003 Pre-Schools
  • SIC 2: 8351001 Child Day Care Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Angelina Armbrust

Operations Executive aarmbrust@primroseschools.com

Sarah Cleary

Educator scleary@primroseschools.com

Shannan Meyer

Manager s.meyer@primroseschool.com

Alyssa Menchue

Educator amenchue@primroseschools.com

Leia Hill

Educator

Meghan Fay

Educator mfay@primroseschools.com

Autumn Meier

Educator ameier@primroseschools.com

Catherine Bailey

Educator cbailey@primroseschools.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Angelina Armbrust

Operations Executive
aarmbrust@primroseschools.com

Sarah Cleary

Educator
scleary@primroseschools.com

Shannan Meyer

Manager
s.meyer@primroseschool.com

Alyssa Menchue

Educator
amenchue@primroseschools.com

Leia Hill

Educator

Nearby Businesses

Donor Alliance

3033294747

200 Spruce St Ste 200 Aurora, CO 80012
Line of business: Organ & Tissue Banks

Key Access Lending LLC

3035622940

200 Spruce St Ste 200 Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Spectrum Retirement Communities LLC

3033608812

200 Spruce St Ste 200 Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com