Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 2: 1711004 Mechanical Contractors
  • SIC 3: 1711003 Plumbing Contractors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bryan Hemel

Superintendent 7202027789
bhemel@midmechinc.com

Norm Kennedy

Finance Executive

Larry Glynn

Manager lglynn@midmechinc.com

Chuck Sanders

Manager sanders@midmechinc.com

Gabe Ronk

Manager gronk@midmechinc.com

Robert Kopp

Manager rkopp@midmechinc.com

Dale Pendleton

Other Contacts 9705562366
dpendleton@midmechinc.com

Todd Connelly

Other Contacts tconnelly@midmechinc.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Bryan Hemel

Superintendent
7202027789
bhemel@midmechinc.com

Norm Kennedy

Finance Executive

Larry Glynn

Manager
lglynn@midmechinc.com

Chuck Sanders

Manager
sanders@midmechinc.com

Gabe Ronk

Manager
gronk@midmechinc.com

Nearby Businesses

Prologis Stapleton Business Center

3035675688

5503 Havana St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Applied Industrial Technologies

3033759696

5454 Havana St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale

Jet Pipe Industries

3033719660

5580 Havana St Unit 4A Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Automatic Fire Sprinklers Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com