Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Tammy Schulte

Administrator 3035700732
tschulte@marshallrodeno.com

Jim Smith

Manager jsmith@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

Manager jtinder@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

Sales Executive 8016314323
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

Owner brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Crockett

Sales Executive 7204966158
bcrockett@marshallrodeno.com

Jamie Reinbolt

Sales Executive jreinbolt@marshallrodeno.com

Mike Dinan

Sales Executive mdinan@marshallrodeno.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Tammy Schulte

Administrator
3035700732
tschulte@marshallrodeno.com

Jim Smith

Manager
jsmith@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

Manager
jtinder@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

Sales Executive
8016314323
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

Owner
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Nearby Businesses

Solsbury Hill LLC

3032951777

5805 E 39th Ave Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Industrial Supplies Wholesale

Dbc Irrigation Supply

3032951777

5805 E 39th Ave Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Irrigation Systems & Equipment Wholesale

Denver Rescue Mission

7209415629

5725 E 39th Ave Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Human Services Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com