Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1796001 Building Equipment Contractors
  • SIC 2: 1796004 Hoisting & Rigging Services
  • SIC 3: 3531005 Cranes Mfg
  • SIC 4: 5084089 Cranes & Derricks Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Diane Gibbs

Administrator diane.gibbs@konecranes.com

Eric Seidel

Vice President 3034345241
eric.seidel@us.konecranes.com

Floyd Washington

Manager floyd.washington@konecranes.com

Keith Wilson

Engineering/Technical keith.wilson@konecranes.com

Jack Barch

Sales Executive 4147483807
jack.barch@konecranes.com

Amy Padilla

Other Contacts 7177930426
amy.padilla@konecranes.com

Bruce Hofmann

Other Contacts bruce.hofmann@konecranes.com

Mack Colonell

Other Contacts mack.colonell@konecranes.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Diane Gibbs

Administrator
diane.gibbs@konecranes.com

Eric Seidel

Vice President
3034345241
eric.seidel@us.konecranes.com

Floyd Washington

Manager
floyd.washington@konecranes.com

Keith Wilson

Engineering/Technical
keith.wilson@konecranes.com

Jack Barch

Sales Executive
4147483807
jack.barch@konecranes.com

Nearby Businesses

B Line Express

3033719483

10550 E 54th Ave Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Cargo & Freight Containers Wholesale

USA Carriers

3033739460

10550 E 54th Ave Unit A Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Logistics

Retriever Freight Services

7205986836

10550 E 54th Ave Henderson, CO 80640
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com