Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011005 Medical & Health Clinics & Offices
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 5: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Liai Carrillo

Director liai.carrillo@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jose Alfonso Salazar-Celi

Director 7202907698
jose.salazar-celi@howarddental.org

Hazel Harris

Manager h.harris@howarddental.org

Cheri Ertman

Manager 9209015509
cheri.ertman@howarddental.org

Brian Wackwitz

Owner 9202179789
smile@howarddentalcenter.com

Luann Husmann

Other Contacts l.husmann@howarddental.org

David Zamboni

Other Contacts d.zamboni@howarddental.org

Kelly Smith

Other Contacts 7205562518
kelly.smith@howarddental.org

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Jose Alfonso Salazar-Celi

Director
7202907698
jose.salazar-celi@howarddental.org

Hazel Harris

Manager
h.harris@howarddental.org

Nearby Businesses

Mayfair Cleaners

3033331392

6300 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Rocky Mountain Pharmacy

7203899002

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Pharmacies

Frosted Leaf Colfax

7203280758

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com