Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351007 Nursery & Kindergarten
  • SIC 2: 8351001 Child Day Care Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jessie Collins

Director cjessie@goddardschool.com

Jacqueline Garvey

Educator gjacqueline@goddardschool.com

Rachel Steinbach

Educator rachel.steinbach@goddardschool.com

Amanda McCullough

Educator mamanda@goddardschool.com

Cheryl Dee Buck

Educator cheryl.buck@goddardschool.com

Edna Gonzalez

Educator gedna@goddardschool.com

Whitney Lynch

Educator lwhitney@goddardschool.com

Shannon Ashamalla

Owner shannon.ashamalla@goddardschool.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jessie Collins

Director
cjessie@goddardschool.com

Jacqueline Garvey

Educator
gjacqueline@goddardschool.com

Rachel Steinbach

Educator
rachel.steinbach@goddardschool.com

Amanda McCullough

Educator
mamanda@goddardschool.com

Cheryl Dee Buck

Educator
cheryl.buck@goddardschool.com

Nearby Businesses

Jackson Hewitt Tax Service

3036718600

6401 E Colfax Ave Aurora, CO 80010
Line of business: Tax Return Preparation Services

Victory Associates Ltd

7203288634

6403 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80206
Line of business: Medical, Dental, & Hospital Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Ascending Creer Transition Inc

7202927599

6403 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80206
Line of business: Schools & Educational Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com