Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Molly Flagg

Sales Executive molly_flagg@hilton.com

Debbie Hailey

Finance Executive debbie.hailey@hilton.com

Linda Walters

Marketing Executive linda_walters@hilton.com

David Bell

Information Technology david.bell@hilton.com

Patrick Costello

Manager patrick.costello@hilton.com

Craig Davison

Information Technology craig.davison@hilton.com

Rosemary Fierro

Human Resources Executive rosemary.fierro@hilton.com

Mike Larson

Manager mike.larson@hilton.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Molly Flagg

Sales Executive
molly_flagg@hilton.com

Debbie Hailey

Finance Executive
debbie.hailey@hilton.com

Linda Walters

Marketing Executive
linda_walters@hilton.com

David Bell

Information Technology
david.bell@hilton.com

Patrick Costello

Manager
patrick.costello@hilton.com

Nearby Businesses

Partner Colorado Credit Union

3033888823

4000 Quebec St Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Federally Chartered Credit Unions

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

3033201121

4080 Quebec St Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Rent-A-Car Services

Anctil Pro Services Inc

3033901274

4080 Quebec St Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com