Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099041 Organ & Tissue Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (54 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sue Dunn

Chief Executive Officer susan_dunn@donoralliance.org

Jennifer Bailey

Sales Executive jbailey@donoralliance.org

Gary Sayers

Marketing Executive gsayers@donoralliance.org

Kim Stark

Executive Officer k.stark@donoralliance.org

Mary Fleming

Administrator m.fleming@donoralliance.org

Michael Bauer

Director michael_bauer@donoralliance.org

Mathew Campbell

Information Technology campbell@donoralliance.org

Angela Barela

Executive Officer abarela@donoralliance.org

Executive Contacts (54 Available)

Sue Dunn

Chief Executive Officer
susan_dunn@donoralliance.org

Jennifer Bailey

Sales Executive
jbailey@donoralliance.org

Gary Sayers

Marketing Executive
gsayers@donoralliance.org

Kim Stark

Executive Officer
k.stark@donoralliance.org

Mary Fleming

Administrator
m.fleming@donoralliance.org

Nearby Businesses

Primrose School

3033417000

150 Spruce St Aurora, CO 80014
Line of business: Pre-Schools

Susan R Frederick

3033293210

217 Spruce St Unit 104 Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Frederick Susan R Md

3033293210

217 Spruce St Grand Junction, CO 81506
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com