Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 8099049 AIDS Information & Testing
  • SIC 3: 8099078 AIDS & HIV Counseling Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (43 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Darrell Vigil

Chief Executive Officer 1(575)770-
darrell.vigil@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jamie Villalobos

Director jamie.villalobos@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Brooke Murray

Executive Officer brooke.murray@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Deirdre Maloney

Executive Officer deirdre.maloney@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Aahivs Randall Mcdavid

Director

Munirah Alam

Executive Officer munirah.alam@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Brian Brewer

Manager brian.brewer@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Ashley Blevins

Manager ashley.blevins@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Executive Contacts (43 Available)

Darrell Vigil

Chief Executive Officer
1(575)770-
darrell.vigil@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jamie Villalobos

Director
jamie.villalobos@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Brooke Murray

Executive Officer
brooke.murray@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Deirdre Maloney

Executive Officer
deirdre.maloney@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Aahivs Randall Mcdavid

Director

Nearby Businesses

Mayfair Cleaners

3033331392

6300 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Rocky Mountain Pharmacy

7203899002

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Pharmacies

Frosted Leaf Colfax

7203280758

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com