Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 3: 8031001 Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Osteopathy
  • SIC 4: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 5: 8011161 Internal Medicine

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Martha Ferraro

Administrator mferraro@denverarthritisclinic.com

Kamika Kelly

Information Technology kamika.kelly@denverarthritisclinic.com

Carol Rendon

Office Manager crendon@denverarthritisclinic.com

Barb Schmaltz

Office Manager bschmaltz@denverarthritisclinic.com

Beverly Dawn Pfeifer

Information Technology bpfeifer@denverarthritisclinic.com

Christopher Voehl

Manager cvoehl@denverarthritisclinic.com

Dawn Magers

Information Technology dmagers@denverarthritisclinic.com

Elanda Scott

Manager escott@denverarthritisclinic.com

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Martha Ferraro

Administrator
mferraro@denverarthritisclinic.com

Kamika Kelly

Information Technology
kamika.kelly@denverarthritisclinic.com

Carol Rendon

Office Manager
crendon@denverarthritisclinic.com

Barb Schmaltz

Office Manager
bschmaltz@denverarthritisclinic.com

Beverly Dawn Pfeifer

Information Technology
bpfeifer@denverarthritisclinic.com

Nearby Businesses

Lifecycle Photography By Albert Goodman

2147041600

7108 E Lowry Blvd Apt 1135 Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Photographic Studios & Services

Encore At Boulevard One

3033408888

7108 E Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80230
Line of business: Housing Loans & Development

Sutherland Law Firm Denver

7202135555

7108 E Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com