Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bobby Molinary

Vice President 3032498523
bobby.molinary@marriott.com

Gretchen Walker

Marketing Executive gretchen.walker@marriott.com

Luz Galicia

General Manager galicia.luz@marriott.com

Jodie Martin-Witt

Manager j.martinwitt@marriott.com

Darnell Williams

Manager darnell.williams@marriott.com

Tim Rickert

Manager tim.rickert@marriott.com

Johnny Pha Pierresaint

Other Contacts johnny.pierresaint@marriott.com

Ramy Ghaly

Other Contacts ramy.ghaly@marriott.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Bobby Molinary

Vice President
3032498523
bobby.molinary@marriott.com

Gretchen Walker

Marketing Executive
gretchen.walker@marriott.com

Luz Galicia

General Manager
galicia.luz@marriott.com

Jodie Martin-Witt

Manager
j.martinwitt@marriott.com

Darnell Williams

Manager
darnell.williams@marriott.com

Nearby Businesses

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

3033201121

4080 Quebec St Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Rent-A-Car Services

Anctil Pro Services Inc

3033901274

4080 Quebec St Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Services

Kelly Supply Co

3033164616

7499 E 41st Ave Denver, CO 80216
Line of business: Plumbing & Heating Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com