Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011005 Medical & Health Clinics & Offices
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 5: 8399022 Human Services Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Darrell Vigil

Chief Executive Officer darrell.vigil@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Richard Blair

Director richard.blair@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Rebecca Cranston

Director rebecca.cranston@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jeff Basinger

Director jeff.basinger@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jamie Villalobos

Director jamie.villalobos@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Chris Robertson

Director chris.robertson@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Lili Carrillo

Director lili.carrillo@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Carter Wiesman

Director carter.wiesman@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Darrell Vigil

Chief Executive Officer
darrell.vigil@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Rebecca Cranston

Director
rebecca.cranston@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Jamie Villalobos

Director
jamie.villalobos@coloradohealthnetwork.org

Nearby Businesses

Mayfair Cleaners

3033331392

6300 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Frosted Leaf Colfax

7203280758

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Frosted Leaf Federal

3033554372

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com