Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 2: 8011107 Allergy & Immunology
  • SIC 3: 8021014 Dental Clinics & Offices

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

85/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jill Yousaf

Human Resources Executive jilly@coloradoallergy.com

Margaret Leiker

Office Manager margaretl@coloradoallergy.com

Alexandra Schultz

Other Contacts alexandraa@coloradoallergy.com

Bailey Wiedow

Other Contacts 7202529709
baileyw@coloradoallergy.com

Cinda Hathaway

Other Contacts cindah@coloradoallergy.com

Felecia Smith

Other Contacts 3039109270
felecias@coloradoallergy.com

Katherine Tsai

Other Contacts 3143309356
katherinet@coloradoallergy.com

Monica Reddy

Other Contacts monicar@coloradoallergy.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Jill Yousaf

Human Resources Executive
jilly@coloradoallergy.com

Margaret Leiker

Office Manager
margaretl@coloradoallergy.com

Alexandra Schultz

Other Contacts
alexandraa@coloradoallergy.com

Bailey Wiedow

Other Contacts
7202529709
baileyw@coloradoallergy.com

Cinda Hathaway

Other Contacts
cindah@coloradoallergy.com

Nearby Businesses

Mayfair Cleaners

3033331392

6300 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Dry-Cleaning Stores

Frosted Leaf Colfax

7203280758

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Frosted Leaf Federal

3033554372

6302 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
Line of business: Marijuana Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com