Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (64 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Darren Walsh

Chief Executive Officer d.walsh@ccdenver.org

Amanda Mandy Orta

Director 5756356430
aorta@ccdenver.org

Kerry Blacker

Director kblacker@ccdenver.org

Marisol Velez

Director 3033059837
mvelez@ccdenver.org

Michael Sinnett

Vice President 8165903059
msinnett@ccdenver.org

Natalie Link

Human Resources Executive nlink@ccdenver.org

Craig Saeman

Executive Officer 3038295556
csaeman@ccdenver.org

Rick Bieker

Executive Officer 3038077038
rbieker@ccdenver.org

Executive Contacts (64 Available)

Darren Walsh

Chief Executive Officer
d.walsh@ccdenver.org

Amanda Mandy Orta

Director
5756356430
aorta@ccdenver.org

Kerry Blacker

Director
kblacker@ccdenver.org

Marisol Velez

Director
3033059837
mvelez@ccdenver.org

Michael Sinnett

Vice President
8165903059
msinnett@ccdenver.org

Nearby Businesses

International Transport Inc

8003321973

6160 Smith Rd Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Business Consultants

Shaw

3032920100

6490 Smith Rd Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Carpet & Rug Mfg

Restoration Hardware

3033938065

6490 Smith Rd Denver, CO 80207
Line of business: Hardware Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com