Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kelleen Bryan

Superintendent

Maurice Cruz

Superintendent maurice.cruz@brookfieldrp.com

Neil Simpson

Controller neil.simpson@brookfieldrp.com

Caroline Ulibarri

Purchasing caroline.ulibarri@brookfieldrp.com

Jessica Poirier

Finance Executive jessica.poirier@brookfieldrp.com

Courtney Stine

Purchasing courtney.stine@brookfieldrp.com

Gigi Hudson Chesy

Purchasing gigi.chesy@brookfieldrp.com

Lorrie McNamee

Other Contacts lorrie.mcnamee@brookfieldrp.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kelleen Bryan

Superintendent

Maurice Cruz

Superintendent
maurice.cruz@brookfieldrp.com

Neil Simpson

Controller
neil.simpson@brookfieldrp.com

Caroline Ulibarri

Purchasing
caroline.ulibarri@brookfieldrp.com

Jessica Poirier

Finance Executive
jessica.poirier@brookfieldrp.com

Nearby Businesses

Sa Two LLC

3033883600

7349 E 29th Ave Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Orangetheory Fitness

7203286323

7349 E 29th Ave Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Amore Fiori - Flowers & Gifts

3033333848

7353 E 29th Ave Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Personal Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com