Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3721001 Aircraft Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3812007 Aerospace Instrument Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3679001 Electronic Components Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3724001 Aircraft Engines & Engine Parts Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3761001 Guided Missiles & Space Vehicles Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (127 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Amalia Cerbin

Executive Officer amalia.cerbin@boeing.com

Dana Hansen

Sales Executive

Jaime Castelblanco

Sales Executive 7208395722
jaime.castelblanco@boeing.com

Joel Givens

Sales Executive 3035494277
joel.givens@boeing.com

Matt Moran

Sales Executive matt.moran@boeing.com

Michael Wadley

Sales Executive 8159787830
michael.wadley@boeing.com

Robert Jackson

Manufacturing Executive robert.jackson@boeing.com

Teri Sprague

Finance Executive teri.sprague@boeing.com

Executive Contacts (127 Available)

Amalia Cerbin

Executive Officer
amalia.cerbin@boeing.com

Dana Hansen

Sales Executive

Jaime Castelblanco

Sales Executive
7208395722
jaime.castelblanco@boeing.com

Joel Givens

Sales Executive
3035494277
joel.givens@boeing.com

Matt Moran

Sales Executive
matt.moran@boeing.com

Nearby Businesses

Rose Cremation Society

3036237673

931 14th St Aurora, CO 80017
Line of business: Crematories

US West Commercial Home & Personal

3039860539

931 14th St Broomfield, CO 80021
Line of business: Delivery Services

United Service Workers of America Tcu Afl-CIO CLC

3038925782

931 14th St Centennial, CO 80112
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com