Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3621001 Motor & Generator Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5099054 Manufacturers Agents & Representatives Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5063005 Electric Motors Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 3621002 Electric Motors Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brad Chrudimsky

Manager

Mark Kelley

Manager mark.kelley@baldor.abb.com

Tim Gargiullo

Manager t.gargiullo@baldor.com

Camila Levi

Finance Executive camila_levi@baldor.com

Bill Colton

Other Contacts bill.colton@baldor.abb.com

George Moschner

Other Contacts george.moschner@baldor.abb.com

Jim Schumacher

Other Contacts jim.schumacher@baldor.abb.com

John Ellingson

Other Contacts john.ellingson@baldor.abb.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Brad Chrudimsky

Manager

Mark Kelley

Manager
mark.kelley@baldor.abb.com

Tim Gargiullo

Manager
t.gargiullo@baldor.com

Camila Levi

Finance Executive
camila_levi@baldor.com

Bill Colton

Other Contacts
bill.colton@baldor.abb.com

Nearby Businesses

1 Source Textile Service

3033550179

3845 Forest St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Courier Services

Great Western Pipe & Supply

3033204440

3860 Forest St Denver, CO 80204
Line of business: Industrial Supplies Wholesale

Oberlies Construction

3039170200

3840 Forest St Lakewood, CO 80215
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com