Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5084001 Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 7629001 Electrical & Electronic Service & Repair
  • SIC 3: 5063010 Power Transmission Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5085001 Industrial Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5085004 Bearings Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Vickie Bassing

Marketing Executive

Ted Wolicki

Executive Officer

Shula Gorski

Manager sgorski@applied.com

Cliff Lane

Information Technology clane@applied.com

Vicki Bender

Manager vbender@applied.com

Bill Hettinger

Manager 3039164481
bhettinger@applied.com

Ibarra Lino

Manager ilino@applied.com

Jeff Schriefer

Engineering/Technical jschriefer@applied.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Vickie Bassing

Marketing Executive

Ted Wolicki

Executive Officer

Shula Gorski

Manager
sgorski@applied.com

Cliff Lane

Information Technology
clane@applied.com

Vicki Bender

Manager
vbender@applied.com

Nearby Businesses

Midlands Mechanical Inc

3036505990

5500 Havana St Unit A Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

dealers electrical supply

3035922800

5500 Havana St Unit B Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Electrical Supplies Wholesale

Prologis Stapleton Business Center

3035675688

5503 Havana St Denver, CO 80239
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com