Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4111001 Local & Suburban Transportation Services
  • SIC 2: 4119003 Limousine Transportation Services
  • SIC 3: 4111002 Airport Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kerry Woodmancee

Operations Executive kerry@presidentiallimo.com

Marcia Robinson

Vice President mrobinson@presidentiallimo.com

Susan Robinson

Vice President srobinson@presidentiallimo.com

Nick Portaleos

Operations Executive nportaleos@presidentiallimo.com

Geniveve Epps

General Manager geniveve@presidentiallimo.com

Cheryl McClannahon

Chief Financial Officer cheryl@presidentiallimo.com

Jeffrey Iverson

Other Contacts jeff@presidentiallimolv.com

Kris Swenson

Other Contacts kris@presidentiallimo.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Kerry Woodmancee

Operations Executive
kerry@presidentiallimo.com

Marcia Robinson

Vice President
mrobinson@presidentiallimo.com

Susan Robinson

Vice President
srobinson@presidentiallimo.com

Nick Portaleos

Operations Executive
nportaleos@presidentiallimo.com

Geniveve Epps

General Manager
geniveve@presidentiallimo.com

Nearby Businesses

Summit Equipment Inc

3032878455

4970 Niagara St Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Material Handling Equipment Wholesale

Dent Crafters Plus

0

4970 Niagara St Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Carpenters

Greenway Dent Solutions

3032892530

4960 Niagara St Commerce City, CO 80022
Line of business: Automobile Body Repairing & Painting Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com