Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 4: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools
  • SIC 5: 8211007 Public Junior High Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kevin Daly

Administrator kevind@aurorak12.org

Celi Leggett

Principal - Education celi.leggett@aurorak12.org

Yennifer Kimpson

Principal - Education

Heather Stewart

Principal - Education hdstewart@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Passchier

Principal - Education j.passchier@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Wamsley

Manager lkwamsley@aps.k12.co.us

Amy Bristow

Educator amy.bristow@aurorak12.org

Becky McGurk

Educator becky.mcgurk@aurorak12.org

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Kevin Daly

Administrator
kevind@aurorak12.org

Celi Leggett

Principal - Education
celi.leggett@aurorak12.org

Yennifer Kimpson

Principal - Education

Heather Stewart

Principal - Education
hdstewart@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Passchier

Principal - Education
j.passchier@aps.k12.co.us

Nearby Businesses

Murphy Kevin

3035484796

2550 Hanover St Aurora, CO 80010
Line of business: Individual & Family Social Services

Nickel-A-Play

3033066035

2390 Havana St Denver, CO 80238
Line of business: Amusement Places

Expo Recreation Center

3033268630

2390 Havana St Aurora, CO 80010
Line of business: Recreation Centers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com