Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5945001 Hobby, Toy, & Game Stores
  • SIC 2: 8999017 Sculptors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gilyana Lidzheeva

Director glidzheeva@newterra.com

Doug Conley

Sales Executive dconley@newterra.com

Steven Schwartz

Manufacturing Executive 4049931649
sschwartz@newterra.com

Sue Seibert Farnsworth

Other Contacts sfarnsworth@newterra.com

Robert Angius

Sales Executive 1(775)813-
rangius@newterra.com

John Sherbondy

Sales Executive 4127204897
jsherbondy@newterra.com

Marshal Deane

Strategic Planning & Business Development 8134207208
mdeane@newterra.com

Chris Harris

Sales Executive charris@newterra.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Gilyana Lidzheeva

Director
glidzheeva@newterra.com

Doug Conley

Sales Executive
dconley@newterra.com

Steven Schwartz

Manufacturing Executive
4049931649
sschwartz@newterra.com

Sue Seibert Farnsworth

Other Contacts
sfarnsworth@newterra.com

Robert Angius

Sales Executive
1(775)813-
rangius@newterra.com

Nearby Businesses

Serigrafia Digital

7078386849

438 Decanter Cir Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Business Services

Equinox Design And Development

7078494116

8593 Zinfandel Dr Healdsburg, CA 95448
Line of business: Business Services

Hope Works Santa Rosa

7075361245

8950 Starr Rd Healdsburg, CA 95448
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com