Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 2: 1711004 Mechanical Contractors
  • SIC 3: 1711002 Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eureka McMillen

Office Manager 7072062205
eureka@henrymechanical.com

Rick Chandler

Manager rick@henrymechanical.com

Sean Reed

Manager

Nathaniel Henry

Owner

Joe Henry

President joe@henrymechanical.com

Doug Henry

President dhenry@henry.com

Ricardo Mora Anguiano

Sales Executive 7072175135
ricardo@henrymechanical.com

Jarrett Martin

Purchasing jarrett@henrymechanical.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Eureka McMillen

Office Manager
7072062205
eureka@henrymechanical.com

Rick Chandler

Manager
rick@henrymechanical.com

Sean Reed

Manager

Nathaniel Henry

Owner

Joe Henry

President
joe@henrymechanical.com

Nearby Businesses

Environment Control

7078369257

7654 Bell Rd Windsor, CA 95492
Line of business: Janitor Services

True Vine Church

7076200896

7658 Bell Rd Windsor, CA 95492
Line of business: Churches

Clower and Associates

7075385538

7652 Bell Rd Windsor, CA 95492
Line of business: House Improvement, Remodeling, & Repairing Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com