Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Freda Dill

Office Manager freda.dill@usbank.com

Amanda Johnson

Manager amanda.johnson@usbank.com

Oscar Polio

Manager oscar.polio@usbank.com

Teresa Espinoza

Finance Executive

Arnel Francisco

Other Contacts 7072465735
arnel.francisco@usbank.com

Jessica Bardales

Other Contacts jessica.bardales@usbank.com

Rosario Cedilla Losinger

Other Contacts rosario.losinger@usbank.com

Tanya Del Sol

Other Contacts tanya.delsol@usbank.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Freda Dill

Office Manager
freda.dill@usbank.com

Amanda Johnson

Manager
amanda.johnson@usbank.com

Oscar Polio

Manager
oscar.polio@usbank.com

Teresa Espinoza

Finance Executive

Arnel Francisco

Other Contacts
7072465735
arnel.francisco@usbank.com

Nearby Businesses

7-Eleven

7075520307

1208 Tennessee St Vallejo, CA 94590
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Caspian Auto Center

7076548484

1201 Tennessee St Vallejo, CA 94590
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Valley Automotive Smog and Repair Services

7072807614

1201 Tennessee St Vallejo, CA 94590
Line of business: Automobile Emission Testing

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com