Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8092001 Kidney Dialysis Centers
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Rachel Cruz

Manager rachel.cruz@davita.com

Ron Abercrombie

Other Contacts ron.abercrombie@davita.com

Christine Eve Amayao

Engineering/Technical christine.amayao@davita.com

Lori Choy

Other Contacts lori.choy@davita.com

Maria Howsoney

Other Contacts mhowsoney@davita.com

Racquel Abarientos

Other Contacts rabarientos@davita.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Rachel Cruz

Manager
rachel.cruz@davita.com

Ron Abercrombie

Other Contacts
ron.abercrombie@davita.com

Christine Eve Amayao

Engineering/Technical
christine.amayao@davita.com

Lori Choy

Other Contacts
lori.choy@davita.com

Maria Howsoney

Other Contacts
mhowsoney@davita.com

Nearby Businesses

Fd Thomas

7076522352

110 Corporate Pl Vallejo, CA 94590
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Solano A D H C

7076426811

100 Corporate Pl Ste D Vallejo, CA 94590
Line of business: Disability Services

All Points Manufacturing

7077311518

120 Corporate Pl Vallejo, CA 94589
Line of business: Factory Outlets

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com