Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1793004 Windows Repairing Contractors
  • SIC 2: 3231001 Glass Products Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3442001 Metal Doors, Sash, Frames, Molding, & Trim Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3211001 Flat Glass Mfg
  • SIC 5: 8999001 Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jim Gordon

Sales Executive jim.gordon@allweatheraa.com

Tony Welling

Director tony.welling@allweatheraa.com

Dehaven Brown

Administrator dehaven@allweathersweb.com

Benjamin Woo

Marketing Executive benjamin@allweathersweb.com

Jim Glodowski

Manager jimg@allweathersweb.com

Kathy Fleshman

Human Resources Executive kathy.fleshman@allweatheraa.com

Clarence Hawkins

Manager clarence.hawkins@allweatheraa.com

Bobbett Thornhill

Manager bobbett.thornhill@allweatheraa.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Jim Gordon

Sales Executive
jim.gordon@allweatheraa.com

Tony Welling

Director
tony.welling@allweatheraa.com

Dehaven Brown

Administrator
dehaven@allweathersweb.com

Benjamin Woo

Marketing Executive
benjamin@allweathersweb.com

Jim Glodowski

Manager
jimg@allweathersweb.com

Nearby Businesses

Summit Crane Inc

7074486740

892 Aldridge Rd Vacaville, CA 95688
Line of business: Crane Services

Pro Forma Finance

7073654817

892 Aldridge Rd Napa, CA 94559
Line of business: Financial Advisory Services

Environmental Aqua

7074699576

896 Aldridge Rd Ste D Vallejo, CA 94591
Line of business: Bottled Water Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com