Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5963013 Party Planning Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (65 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kelly Fabela

Sales Executive kelly@blueprintstudios.com

Jason Pulido

Sales Executive 4152250290
jason@blueprintstudios.com

Allison Carnes-Staley

Sales Executive allison@blueprintstudios.com

Camila Pinzon

Strategic Planning & Business Development 4156091245
camila@blueprintstudios.com

Emily Pesicka

Sales Executive 7075833200
emily@blueprintstudios.com

Gilbert Vasquez

Executive Officer

Becky Gregory

Sales Executive 8013495833
becky@blueprintstudios.com

Leanna Riccitelli Drammer

Sales Executive

Executive Contacts (65 Available)

Kelly Fabela

Sales Executive
kelly@blueprintstudios.com

Jason Pulido

Sales Executive
4152250290
jason@blueprintstudios.com

Allison Carnes-Staley

Sales Executive
allison@blueprintstudios.com

Camila Pinzon

Strategic Planning & Business Development
4156091245
camila@blueprintstudios.com

Emily Pesicka

Sales Executive
7075833200
emily@blueprintstudios.com

Nearby Businesses

Allstore Center Self Storage

6508738020

345 Shaw Rd South San Francisco, CA 94080
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Esposto's Catering

6505882420

360 Shaw Rd Unit C San Bruno, CA 94066
Line of business: Caterers

Box Lunch Co

6505891886

360 Shaw Rd Unit C Daly City, CA 94014
Line of business: Caterers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com