Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kim Spliethof

Finance Executive kspliethof@vintnersinn.com

Jason Presley

Manager presley@vintnersinn.com

Brenda Alberigi

Sales Executive balberigi@vintnersinn.com

Rhonda Carano

Other Contacts rcarano@vintnersinn.com

Bryan Bautista

Other Contacts 7075480740
bbautista@vintnersinn.com

Jeffrey Myers

Other Contacts jmyers@vintnersinn.com

Julia Bell

Sales Executive jbell@vintnersinn.com

Troy Simao

Other Contacts tsimao@vintnersinn.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Kim Spliethof

Finance Executive
kspliethof@vintnersinn.com

Jason Presley

Manager
presley@vintnersinn.com

Brenda Alberigi

Sales Executive
balberigi@vintnersinn.com

Rhonda Carano

Other Contacts
rcarano@vintnersinn.com

Bryan Bautista

Other Contacts
7075480740
bbautista@vintnersinn.com

Nearby Businesses

The Front Room

7075277687

4330 Barnes Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Restaurants

John Ash & Co

7075277687

4330 Barnes Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Restaurants

Pacific Gas & Electric Co

7075796404

605 River Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Electric Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com