Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5712001 Furniture Stores
  • SIC 3: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 4: 5331001 Variety Stores
  • SIC 5: 5912003 Drug Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Alexis Wright Frost

Sales Executive alexis.frost@target.com

Brian Parker

Executive Officer brian.parker@target.com

Adrianne Rhodes

Manager adrianne.rhodes@target.com

Justine Mojica

Manager 4047239873
justine.mojica@target.com

Angie Abegglen

Other Contacts angie.abegglen@target.com

Victoria Hieber

Other Contacts victoria.hieber@target.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Alexis Wright Frost

Sales Executive
alexis.frost@target.com

Brian Parker

Executive Officer
brian.parker@target.com

Adrianne Rhodes

Manager
adrianne.rhodes@target.com

Justine Mojica

Manager
4047239873
justine.mojica@target.com

Angie Abegglen

Other Contacts
angie.abegglen@target.com

Nearby Businesses

Sonoma County Victim Assistance

7075658250

1000 Coddingtown Ctr # 101 Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Courts

Dr Albert C Lee Optometry

7075230800

900 Coddingtown Ctr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Optometrists

Pizza Hut

8009488488

900 Coddingtown Ctr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Pizza

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com