Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 5: 8011141 Emergency Medicine

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (54 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Joni Kenner

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Amador

Marketing Executive amadorl@sutterhealth.org

Rick Barker

Director

Michael Purvis

Executive Officer michael.purvis@prodigy.net

Anthony Parr

Executive Officer parra2@sutterhealth.org

Patrick Coleman

Director colemanp@sutterhealth.org

Sheryl Starr

Director starrs@sutterhealth.org

William Carroll

Executive Officer william.carroll@prodigy.net

Executive Contacts (54 Available)

Joni Kenner

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Amador

Marketing Executive
amadorl@sutterhealth.org

Rick Barker

Director

Michael Purvis

Executive Officer
michael.purvis@prodigy.net

Anthony Parr

Executive Officer
parra2@sutterhealth.org

Nearby Businesses

Hc Santa Rosa 1 LLC

7075756976

34 Mark West Springs Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Baumgardner Benjamin R Dpt

7073678831

34 Mark West Springs Rd Ste 300 Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Ungerer Ronald G Md

7075417949

34 Mark West Springs Rd Ste 310 Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com