Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ken Lamb

Director lambk@sutterhealth.org

Lisa Gammon

Director gammonl@sutterhealth.org

Marion Murphy Auld

Administrator auldm@sutterhealth.org

Rick Barker

Director

Ron Marinelli

Director marinellir@sutterhealth.org

Craig Thaler

Manager thalerc@sutterhealth.org

Kate Papadopoulos

Manager papadopoulosk@sutterhealth.org

Louis Valencia

Manager valencial@sutterhealth.org

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

Ken Lamb

Director
lambk@sutterhealth.org

Lisa Gammon

Director
gammonl@sutterhealth.org

Marion Murphy Auld

Administrator
auldm@sutterhealth.org

Rick Barker

Director

Ron Marinelli

Director
marinellir@sutterhealth.org

Nearby Businesses

Jessica Sherwood Rd

7075218939

3883 Airway Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sutter Oncology

0

3883 Airway Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Spt Ivey Santa Rosa

7077578906

3883 Airway Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com