Company Information

Number of Employees: 10,000 or more
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322017 Probation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (522 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

James McBeth

Superintendent james.mcbeth@sonoma-county.org

Kent Lightell

Vice President

Julie Wyne

Administrator +170730735
julie.wyne@sonoma-county.org

Christina Cramer

Human Resources Executive +170769649
ccramer@sonoma-county.org

Jennifer Traumann

Director 1(707)478-
jennifer.traumann@sonoma-county.org

Paula Shimizu

Director pshimizu@sonoma-county.org

Phillip Demery

Director pdemery@sonoma-county.org

Christel Querijero

Administrator christel.querijero@sonoma-county.org

Executive Contacts (522 Available)

James McBeth

Superintendent
james.mcbeth@sonoma-county.org

Kent Lightell

Vice President

Julie Wyne

Administrator
+170730735
julie.wyne@sonoma-county.org

Christina Cramer

Human Resources Executive
+170769649
ccramer@sonoma-county.org

Jennifer Traumann

Director
1(707)478-
jennifer.traumann@sonoma-county.org

Nearby Businesses

Sonoma County Human Service Department

7075652715

2550 Paulin Dr Forestville, CA 95436
Line of business: Government Social & Human Resources Offices

California Programs For The Autistic

7075233672

325 Major Dr Fairfield, CA 94533
Line of business: Individual & Family Social Services

Benton House

7075233672

325 Major Dr Fairfield, CA 94533
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com