Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5661001 Shoe Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Michele Pellagrini

Marketing Executive 7073221334
mpellagrini@soledesireshoes.com

Ashley Stebbing

General Manager 7075834475
astebbing@soledesireshoes.com

Claudia Cimpoieru

Manager ccimpoieru@soledesireshoes.com

Brianna Souza

Manager bsouza@soledesireshoes.com

Nandik Vora

Manager 6692647698
nvora@soledesireshoes.com

Amy Ashcraft

Owner 8013580015

Anicia Astobiza

Chief Operating Officer aastobiza@soledesireshoes.com

David Astobiza

President 7075718043
dastobiza@soledesire.net

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Michele Pellagrini

Marketing Executive
7073221334
mpellagrini@soledesireshoes.com

Ashley Stebbing

General Manager
7075834475
astebbing@soledesireshoes.com

Claudia Cimpoieru

Manager
ccimpoieru@soledesireshoes.com

Brianna Souza

Manager
bsouza@soledesireshoes.com

Nearby Businesses

Reho Services

7075738810

1410 Guerneville Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Services

Esp & Alarms Inc

7075283401

1410 Guerneville Rd Ste 6 Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Security Guard & Patrol Services

Advantage Skincare & Permanent

7075270220

1410 Guerneville Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com