Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211052 Public School Districts

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sue Reefe

Principal - Education

Brendan Boylan

Educator bboylan@roselandsd.org

Chelsea Calder

Educator ccalder@roselandsd.org

Jessica Mullins-Thomas

Educator jmullins-thomas@roselandsd.org

Lynn Perry

Educator lperry@roselandsd.org

Patrick Dickson

Educator pdickson@roselandsd.org

Sabrina Ostling

Educator sostling@roselandsd.org

Tracy Pinnell

Educator 7076940715
tpinnell@roselandsd.org

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Sue Reefe

Principal - Education

Brendan Boylan

Educator
bboylan@roselandsd.org

Chelsea Calder

Educator
ccalder@roselandsd.org

Jessica Mullins-Thomas

Educator
jmullins-thomas@roselandsd.org

Lynn Perry

Educator
lperry@roselandsd.org

Nearby Businesses

Taurus Painting

7075467202

799 Liana Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Line of business: Painting & Paper Hanging Contractors

Sals Landscaping

7074778803

1061 Rose Meadow Ct Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Line of business: Land Planning Services

SJF Consulting

7075739110

969 Rose Meadow Ct Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Line of business: Software Publishers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com