Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5087001 Service Establishment Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3523001 Farm Machinery & Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Marc Paisnel

Executive Officer

Roger Pellenc

Director roger.pellenc@pellencus.com

Emile Forceville

Controller emile.forceville@pellencus.com

Fakhri Souissi

Manager f.vaccaro@newyorklife.com

Glenn James Merdan

Manager 8312291407
glenn.merdan@pellencus.com

Alex Dragos

Manager alex.dragos@pellencus.com

Pat Abert

Chief Operating Officer pat.abert@pellencus.com

Pellenc Maroc

Other Contacts pellenc.maroc@pellenc.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Marc Paisnel

Executive Officer

Roger Pellenc

Director
roger.pellenc@pellencus.com

Emile Forceville

Controller
emile.forceville@pellencus.com

Fakhri Souissi

Manager
f.vaccaro@newyorklife.com

Glenn James Merdan

Manager
8312291407
glenn.merdan@pellencus.com

Nearby Businesses

Greer Beverage

7075455727

3173 Guerneville Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Groceries & Related Products Wholesale

Elite Excursions- Black Car And Limo Buses

7073269564

3173 Guerneville Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Local & Suburban Transportation Services

Patrick Center RV Storage

7075258265

3177 Guerneville Rd Ste B Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Line of business: Special Warehousing & Storage

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com