Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3561001 Pumps & Pumping Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3355001 Aluminum Fabricators
  • SIC 3: 3354001 Aluminum Extruded Products Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bruce Russell

Chief Executive Officer bruce.russell@pacificshoring.com

Maria Novoa

Administrator maria.novoa@pacificshoring.com

Tim Christian

Executive Officer 9366158299
tim.christian@pacificshoring.com

David McNeal

Sales Executive 8185129949
david.mcneal@pacificshoring.com

Dane Whitham

Controller +170733736
dane.whitham@pacificshoring.com

Jose Luiz Garcia

Manager

Ross Hawks

Sales Executive 8658055245
ross.hawks@pacificshoring.com

Kevin Mabry

Manager kevin.mabry@pacificshoring.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Bruce Russell

Chief Executive Officer
bruce.russell@pacificshoring.com

Maria Novoa

Administrator
maria.novoa@pacificshoring.com

Tim Christian

Executive Officer
9366158299
tim.christian@pacificshoring.com

David McNeal

Sales Executive
8185129949
david.mcneal@pacificshoring.com

Nearby Businesses

Liberia Cristiana

7074849844

350 Roberts Ave Sonoma, CA 95476
Line of business: Book Stores

Turbo Garage Door

7078009635

350 Roberts Ave San Francisco, CA 94124
Line of business: Carpenters

Gaspar Smog Check

7075787428

345 Roberts Ave Pittsburg, CA 94565
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com