Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5047022 Physicians & Surgeons Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 8731017 Research & Development Laboratories

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (111 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Alan Milinazzo

Marketing Executive alan.milinazzo@medtronic.com

Donna Colins

Marketing Executive donna.colins@medtronic.com

Michaeld Ryan

Information Technology michaeld.ryan@medtronic.com

John Farquhar

Vice President john.farquhar@medtronic.com

David Florian

Director 7742841555
david.florian@medtronic.com

Frieda Smyth

Marketing Executive frieda.smyth@medtronic.com

Jean Lalla

Marketing Executive jean.lalla@medtronic.com

John Welter

Director 6507041762
john.welter@medtronic.com

Executive Contacts (111 Available)

Alan Milinazzo

Marketing Executive
alan.milinazzo@medtronic.com

Donna Colins

Marketing Executive
donna.colins@medtronic.com

Michaeld Ryan

Information Technology
michaeld.ryan@medtronic.com

John Farquhar

Vice President
john.farquhar@medtronic.com

David Florian

Director
7742841555
david.florian@medtronic.com

Nearby Businesses

Wine Country Films

7075683645

2025 Stonefield Ln Sebastopol, CA 95472
Line of business: Photographic Studios & Services

Pacific Foundation For Medical

7075254378

3510 Unocal Pl Ste 108 Petaluma, CA 94954
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Home Bridge Financial Services

7072198072

3510 Unocal Pl Ste 212 Cloverdale, CA 95425
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com