Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211015 Kindergartens
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 4: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 5: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (72 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Guadalupe Perez Perez-Cook

Administrator gperez-cook@srcs.k12.ca.us

Michael Braff

Director 7274217556
mbraff@srcs.k12.ca.us

Randy Hankins

Purchasing rwhankins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Julian Szot

Principal - Education

Vicki Zands

Principal - Education vzands@srcs.k12.ca.us

Kristen Vogel

Principal kvogel@srcs.k12.ca.us

Mary Gail Stablein

Principal mstablein@srcs.k12.ca.us

Linda Zabala

Office Manager lzabala@srcs.k12.ca.us

Executive Contacts (72 Available)

Guadalupe Perez Perez-Cook

Administrator
gperez-cook@srcs.k12.ca.us

Michael Braff

Director
7274217556
mbraff@srcs.k12.ca.us

Randy Hankins

Purchasing
rwhankins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Julian Szot

Principal - Education

Vicki Zands

Principal - Education
vzands@srcs.k12.ca.us

Nearby Businesses

Kristina Hughes

7075451922

228 S A St Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Northern Lights Recording

7075767240

244 S A St Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Video Production & Taping Services

City Lights Band

7075767240

244 S A St Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Bands ,Orchestras, Actors & Entertainers & Entertainment Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com