Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 8082001 Home Health Care Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (166 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Deborah Vittano

Director deborah.vittano@gentiva.com

Amy Parris

Executive Officer amy.parris@gentiva.com

Audrey Kelly

Executive Officer audrey.kelly@gentiva.com

Beth Abrahamson

Executive Officer beth.abrahamson@gentiva.com

Braden Lee

Executive Officer braden.lee@gentiva.com

Cheryl Gault

Executive Officer cheryl.gault@gentiva.com

Indy Edwards

Executive Officer indy.edwards@gentiva.com

Joanne Halter

Executive Officer joanne.halter@gentiva.com

Executive Contacts (166 Available)

Deborah Vittano

Director
deborah.vittano@gentiva.com

Amy Parris

Executive Officer
amy.parris@gentiva.com

Audrey Kelly

Executive Officer
audrey.kelly@gentiva.com

Beth Abrahamson

Executive Officer
beth.abrahamson@gentiva.com

Braden Lee

Executive Officer
braden.lee@gentiva.com

Nearby Businesses

Mark Huisking Mortgage Advisor - Opes Advisors Inc

7075244840

1265 N Dutton Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents

Nephrology Associates: Sweet Richard MD

7075262027

1265 N Dutton Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Lytton Rancheria Enterprise

7075755917

1300 N Dutton Ave Ste A Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Social Services & Welfare Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com