Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2084001 Wines, Brandy, & Brandy Spirits Production
  • SIC 2: 2084002 Wine Production

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Don Hartford

Chief Executive Officer don.hartford@jacksonfamilywines.com

Edward Pitlik

Executive Officer

Michael Gribben

Director mgribben@kj.com

Teresa Mattingly

Director tmattingly@kj.com

Art Jeannet

Finance Executive art.jeannet@kj.com

Doug Brown

Information Technology dbrown@kj.com

Tim Cratty

Finance Executive tcratty@kj.com

Katherine Jackson

Manager

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Don Hartford

Chief Executive Officer
don.hartford@jacksonfamilywines.com

Edward Pitlik

Executive Officer

Michael Gribben

Director
mgribben@kj.com

Teresa Mattingly

Director
tmattingly@kj.com

Art Jeannet

Finance Executive
art.jeannet@kj.com

Nearby Businesses

Selway Management

7075783790

414 Aviation Blvd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Real Estate Management

Airport Business Center

7075783736

414 Aviation Blvd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Operators of Nonresidential Buildings

M B Design Group

7075664700

416 Aviation Blvd Ste H Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Land Planning Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com