Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311001 Department Stores
  • SIC 2: 5651001 Family Clothing Stores
  • SIC 3: 5661001 Shoe Stores
  • SIC 4: 5944001 Jewelry Stores
  • SIC 5: 5211094 Home Accessories & Furnishings Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

94/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Donna Ingram

Human Resources Executive d.ingram@jcpenney.com

Michael Gobble

Manager

Michelle Aguirre

Operations Executive maguirre@jcpenney.com

Norma Velez

Manager nvelez@jcpenney.com

Tom Culhane

President t.culhane@jcpenney.com

Ron Selly

Other Contacts r.selly@jcpportraits.com

James O'Hern

Other Contacts

Marcie Soden

Sales Executive msoden@jcpenney.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Donna Ingram

Human Resources Executive
d.ingram@jcpenney.com

Michael Gobble

Manager

Michelle Aguirre

Operations Executive
maguirre@jcpenney.com

Norma Velez

Manager
nvelez@jcpenney.com

Tom Culhane

President
t.culhane@jcpenney.com

Nearby Businesses

Subway

7075280300

804 Coddingtown Ctr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Restaurants

Dr Albert C Lee Optometry

7075230800

900 Coddingtown Ctr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Optometrists

Pizza Hut

8009488488

900 Coddingtown Ctr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Pizza

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com