Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5813001 Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places
  • SIC 3: 5812012 Coffee Shops
  • SIC 4: 5813007 Night Clubs
  • SIC 5: 5813011 Bars & Lounges

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Robin Ameral

Director rameral@vintnersinn.com

Thomas Schmigt

Executive Officer tschmigt@vintnersinn.com

Jessica Schroeder

Sales Executive jschroeder@vintnersinn.com

Michael Cook

Manager michaelc@vintnersinn.com

Erica Ames

Manager 3125609628
eames@vintnersinn.com

Sean A C Pearson

Finance Executive 7075705347
spearson@vintnersinn.com

Sue Burnet

Manager sburnet@vintnersinn.com

William Boren

Manager wboren@vintnersinn.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Robin Ameral

Director
rameral@vintnersinn.com

Thomas Schmigt

Executive Officer
tschmigt@vintnersinn.com

Jessica Schroeder

Sales Executive
jschroeder@vintnersinn.com

Michael Cook

Manager
michaelc@vintnersinn.com

Erica Ames

Manager
3125609628
eames@vintnersinn.com

Nearby Businesses

Vintners Inn

8004212584

4350 Barnes Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Vi La Vida Spa

7075463516

4350 Barnes Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Beauty Realm By Dora

4154804473

4350 Barnes Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com