Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Joanne M Harris

Administrator jharris@frigolaw.com

Andrew Russsell

Administrator arusssell@frigolaw.com

Steven Goldberg

Partner sgoldberg@frigolaw.com

Stephanie B Hess

Partner 2092565078
shess@frigolaw.com

Don Friedemann

Partner jfriedemann@frigolaw.com

Kyle Fisher

Partner kyle.fisher@frigolaw.com

Mia Bowler

Partner mbowler@frigolaw.com

Deborah Davis

Office Manager ddavis@frigolaw.com

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Joanne M Harris

Administrator
jharris@frigolaw.com

Andrew Russsell

Administrator
arusssell@frigolaw.com

Steven Goldberg

Partner
sgoldberg@frigolaw.com

Stephanie B Hess

Partner
2092565078
shess@frigolaw.com

Don Friedemann

Partner
jfriedemann@frigolaw.com

Nearby Businesses

Hawksbill Capital Management

7075381151

418 Aviation Blvd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Fuel Management

Life To Lite Support Center

7075454633

418 Aviation Blvd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Psychic Mediums

Flagship Brands Inc

7075466500

418 Aviation Blvd Ste B Windsor, CA 95492
Line of business: Wines, Brandy, & Brandy Spirits Production

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com