Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 3: 8711003 Civil Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kristine Golden

Office Manager kristine@civildesignconsultants.com

Matt Mielke

Manager matt@civildesignconsultants.com

Meera Alanoly

Manager meera@civildesignconsultants.com

Dennis Dalby

Owner dennis@civildesignconsultants.com

Mark Von

President mark@civildesignconsultants.com

Olivia Orlowska

Other Contacts olivia@civildesignconsultants.com

Harvey Rohlwing

Engineering/Technical 3523484702
harvey@civildesignconsultants.com

Tom Schomburg

Engineering/Technical tom@civildesignconsultants.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Kristine Golden

Office Manager
kristine@civildesignconsultants.com

Matt Mielke

Manager
matt@civildesignconsultants.com

Meera Alanoly

Manager
meera@civildesignconsultants.com

Mark Von

President
mark@civildesignconsultants.com

Nearby Businesses

Heritage Veterinary Hospital

7075760764

1425 W Steele Ln Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Animal Hospitals

Nueva Vista Apartments

7075466053

1333 W Steele Ln Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Apartments

Community of Christ

7075450989

1495 W Steele Ln Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com