Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211058 Senior High Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Wendy Holland

Director holland_wendie@barnstable.k12.ma.us

Carl Hamilton

Director carl@cardinalnewman.org

Terri Derr

Director 7074862247
derr@cardinalnewman.org

Eric Parker

Director eric@cardinalnewman.org

Melissa Rodriguez Lobbregt

Religious Director melissa@cardinalnewman.org

Roisin Lindsay

Director lindsay@cardinalnewman.org

Graham Rutherford

Principal - Education rutherford@cardinalnewman.org

Doug Kirk

Principal - Education kirk@cardinalnewman.org

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Wendy Holland

Director
holland_wendie@barnstable.k12.ma.us

Carl Hamilton

Director
carl@cardinalnewman.org

Terri Derr

Director
7074862247
derr@cardinalnewman.org

Eric Parker

Director
eric@cardinalnewman.org

Melissa Rodriguez Lobbregt

Religious Director
melissa@cardinalnewman.org

Nearby Businesses

Dentention Ministry

7075449080

24 Ursuline Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Religious Organizations & Institutions

Diocese of Santa Rosa

7077082728

24 Ursuline Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Churches

Sonoma Ranch

7076100153

4450 Old Redwood Hwy Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Livestock & Animal Production

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com